Carol Hain

Project Manager

Carol Hain

Project Manager

Carol Hain joined RITTERWALD in January 2015 as a Project Manager in the Berlin office, where she is responsible for corporate development. She has more than fifteen years’ consulting experience working on procurement, reorganization and change management projects and is well versed in process optimization and IT implementation.

Prior to joining RITTERWALD, Carol Hain was a Consultant and Project Manager for international consulting firms Accenture and CapGemini and worked in China, the US, Finland and France, among other countries.

She holds a degree in Business from the University of Erlangen-Nürnberg (FAU), majoring in Supply Chain Management. She also earned a Master’s in International Business Administration from the European Business School Strasbourg as a scholarship student.

Carol Hain speaks German, English and French.

  • email hidden; JavaScript is required
  • + 49 30 / 609 85 82 45
  • Download contact details

Carol Hain

Project Manager

Carol Hain

Project Manager

Carol Hain ist seit Januar 2015 Project Manager bei RITTERWALD am Standort Berlin und für die Unternehmensentwicklung verantwortlich. Sie hat über fünfzehn Jahre Beratungserfahrung in den Bereichen Einkauf, Reorganisation und Change Management und Kenntnisse in der Prozessoptimierung und IT-Einführung.

Vor ihrem Einstieg bei RITTERWALD arbeitete Carol Hain als Beraterin und Projektleiterin für die internationalen Beratungsfirmen Accenture und CapGemini und war u.a. in China, den USA, Finnland und Frankreich tätig.

Sie hat einen Abschluss als Diplomkauffrau von der FAU-Erlangen-Nürnberg mit Schwerpunkt Supply Chain Management. Darüber hinaus hat sie im Rahmen eines Stipendiums einen Master „International Business Administration“ an der European Business School Strasbourg erworben.

Carol Hain spricht Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch.

  • email hidden; JavaScript is required
  • + 49 30 / 609 85 82 45
  • Download Kontaktdaten