Facility Management

We help you manage your facilities optimally

In facility management, we work to ensure that you’re not only adding optimum value but also keeping customers, employees and service providers happy.

For our facility management clients, we develop custom-tailored optimization strategies for all services across the entire spectrum of infrastructure FM, such as janitorial services, outdoor facilities maintenance and telephone switchboards, as well as for all technical FM processes such as wastewater disposal, building services engineering and energy management.

We professionalize FM processes throughout the entire company and tailor them to your existing capabilities, such as the existing IT landscape. We’ll ensure that your service performance contracts are economically configured and put out to tender, where necessary, at the appropriate level of quality. Ensuring the precise division of responsibilitiesand smooth communications within your company and at the interfaces to all your service providers is a key aspect of our consulting services.

With extensive experience from a constantly growing number of consulting engagements coupled with reliable market information and benchmarks, we can sustainably cut costs for you as our clients and meet the needs of your employees, agents and tenants long term.

We know how merging or selling companies can enable you to optimize facility management costs. And we have what it takes to pull off the transaction: Our experienced M&A consultants support our clients throughout the whole process with comprehensive buy-side and sell-side advisory.

Facts
+ Figures

Elevator maintenance costs: Considerable cost reductions can be achieved simply by optimizing maintenance and servicing.

No loss of quality: The cost of managing minor repairs can be cut with process optimization.

Facility Management Services

Expertise

Make or buy

Depending on the size of your company, it can make sense to outsource facility management services to specialist providers, buy in all-inclusive service packages at the right price or develop in-house service models. With our wealth of experience, we accompany our clients every step of the way to the ultimate implementation of the decision that’s right for them.

We know the costs

We know what the various facility management services cost at any given time. Our in-depth understanding of the market and up-to-the-minute benchmarks give our clients a strong bargaining hand – for instance in procuring services or negotiating an all-inclusive contract for minor maintenance services or developing prime contractor models for the refurbishment of vacant apartments.

More industry know-how Energy Management

Facility Management

Mit uns optimal bewirtschaften

In der Bewirtschaftung von Immobilien sorgen wir nicht nur für optimale Wertschöpfung, sondern auch für zufriedene Kunden, Mitarbeiter und Dienstleister.

Für Kunden des Facility Managements erarbeiten wir maßgeschneiderte Optimierungskonzepte für sämtliche Dienstleistungen. Dies betrifft sowohl Leistungen im infrastrukturellen Facility Management (IFM) wie z.B. Hausmeisterdienste, Pflege der Außenanlagen oder Telefonzentrale als auch alle Prozesse im technischen Facility Management (TFM), wie z.B. Abwasserversorgung, Gebäudetechnik oder das Energiemanagement.

Wir professionalisieren FM-Prozesse im gesamten Unternehmen und stimmen sie optimal auf vorhandene Potenziale wie z.B. vorhandene IT-Landschaften ab. Wir sorgen für eine wirtschaftliche Leistungsgestaltung und ggf. -vergabe und behalten dabei die Qualitätsansprüche unserer Kunden im Blick. Kernstück unserer Beratung sind eine exakte Aufgabenverteilung und die Installation reibungsloser Kommunikationsabläufe im Unternehmen und an den Schnittstellen zu allen beteiligten Dienstleistern.

Mit umfassender Erfahrung aus einer stetig wachsenden Anzahl an Beratungsprojekten und belastbaren Marktinformationen und Vergleichszahlen können wir für unsere Kunden langfristig Kosten sparen und den Bedürfnissen ihrer Mitarbeiter, Auftraggeber und -nehmer und Mieter gerecht werden.

Wir wissen, wie durch den Zusammenschluss oder Verkauf von Unternehmen Kosten im Facility Management optimiert werden können. Und das Know-how zur Umsetzung bringen wir gleich mit: Unsere erfahrenen M&A-Berater unterstützen Kunden in allen Phasen von Kauf- und Verkaufsprozessen.

Zahlen + Fakten

Kostenfaktor Aufzugsinstandhaltung: Allein durch die Optimierung bei Instandhaltund und Wartung sind erhebliche Kostensenkungen zu realisieren.

Ohne Qualitätseinbußen: Senkung der Gesamtkosten im Kleinreparaturen­management durch Optimierung der Prozesse

Dienstleistungen im Facility Management

Expertise

Make or buy

Je nach Größe eines Unternehmens kann es sinnvoll sein, FM-Leistungen bei spezialisierten Dienstleistern einzukaufen, Pauschalmodelle für die komplette Leistungserbringung auszutarieren oder Eigenleistungsmodelle zu entwickeln. Mit viel Erfahrung begleiten wir unsere Kunden bis zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung der individuell richtigen Entscheidung.

Wir kennen die Kosten

Wir wissen, was der Einkauf von FM-Leistungen aktuell kostet. Mit umfangreicher Marktkenntnis und aktuellen Benchmarks bringen wir unsere Kunden in eine optimale Verhandlungsposition – z.B. beim Einkauf von Leistungen oder bei der Vergabe von Kleininstandhaltungsleistungen in einem Pauschalmodell oder bei der Entwicklung von GU-Modellen für die Leerwohnungssanierung.

Mehr Branchenwissen Energiewirtschaft