Alexandra Brennecke

Project Manager

Alexandra Brennecke

Project Manager
Alexandra Brennecke specialises in real estate consulting, with a focus on make-or-buy decisions and their economic representation in business plans.

Alexandra Brennecke has been a project manager in the Berlin office since 2017 and a senior consultant at RITTERWALD since 2011. She has extensive experience in energy management and metering services, IFM, restructuring and performance improvement in in the real estate industry.

Prior to joining RITTERWALD, Alexandra Brennecke spent more than two years with consultancy Arthur D. Little working on strategy projects in the energy sector and telecommunications industry throughout Europe. She then worked for the photovoltaic company Conergy in Hamburg.

Alexandra Brennecke studied Business Administration at the Bucharest University of Economic Studies and at the Otto von Guericke University in Magdeburg and completed a certified training as a project coordinator in the field of renewable energies.

Alexandra likes to spend time in her garden. She also enjoys creative DIY projects.
  • Office:
    Berlin
  • email hidden; JavaScript is required
  • German, English, French, Italian, Romanian, Spanish
  • Download
    contact details

close
Alexandra Brennecke

Alexandra Brennecke

Project Manager

Alexandra Brennecke ist seit 2017 Project Manager im Berliner Büro, bereits seit 2011 war sie Senior Consultant bei RITTERWALD. Sie ist spezialisiert auf die Beratung der Immobilienwirtschaft insbesondere mit Fokus auf Make-or-Buy-Entscheidungen und deren wirtschaftliche Abbildung mittels Businessplänen. Sie verfügt über mehrjährige Erfahrung in den Bereichen Energiemanagement und Messdienstleistungen der Immobilienwirtschaft. 

Vor ihrer Tätigkeit bei RITTERWALD arbeitete Frau Brennecke über zwei Jahre bei der Beratung Arthur D. Little auf strategischen Projekten in der Energie- und Telekommunikationsbranche im europäischen Ausland. Im Anschluss war sie ein Jahr bei dem Photovoltaikunternehmen Conergy im Hamburg tätig.

Alexandra Brennecke hat an der Akademie für Wirtschaftswissenschaften in Bukarest und an der Otto-von-Guericke Universität in Magdeburg Betriebswirtschaft studiert. Darüber hinaus hat sie eine zertifizierte Weiterbildung zur Projektkoordinatorin im Bereich der Erneuerbaren Energien absolviert.

Alexandra Brennecke spricht Deutsch, Englisch, Rumänisch, Französisch, Spanisch und Italienisch.