We bring certainty to your transactions

At RITTERWALD we advise companies on strategic transformation and help our clients put their business on a more effective foundation by buying or selling business divisions or whole companies. We can advise you on mergers, acquisitions, joint ventures and strategic alliances and on implementing capital increases within the context of changes to the shareholder structure. We will develop transactional approaches for you, support them all the way to the point of successful realization and advise you on post merger integration.

We analyze the markets and competitors, develop an effective means of testing the market and identify suitable acquisition targets or buyers. We know how to successfully structure the target of the transaction and we know what services and which contracts maximize value.

opener

Partner to investors

We support strategic and financial investors in Germany. Our comprehensive advisory services span all phases of the investment process, from the search for suitable targets to complex investment decisions and post merger integration.

Due diligence

We perform due diligence checks for our clients with meticulous care and attention. In our sell-side mandates we pull together all of the necessary information, manage the data room and handle the subsequent Q&A process.

We have profound experience of all processes
on the buy-side and sell-side of a transaction

Functional Expertise Organization

Wir bringen Sicherheit in Transaktionen

RITTERWALD berät bei strategischen Umgestaltungen und unterstützt Unternehmen dabei, sich durch den Erwerb oder den Verkauf von Unternehmen bzw. Unternehmensteilen effektiver auszurichten. Wir beraten bei Fusionen, Joint Ventures oder strategischen Allianzen sowie bei Kapitalerhöhungen im Rahmen von Veränderungen des Gesellschafterkreises. Für unsere Kunden entwickeln wir Transaktionsansätze, begleiten sie bis zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung und beraten bei der Zusammenführung von Unternehmen (Post Merger Integration).

Wir analysieren Märkte und Wettbewerber, entwickeln eine wirkungsvolle Marktansprache und finden geeignete Zielunternehmen oder Käufer. Wir wissen, wie Transaktionsgegenstände nachhaltig auszugestalten sind und welche Dienstleistungen und Verträge den Unternehmenswert maximieren.

opener

Partner für Investoren

Wir unterstützen strategische Investoren und Finanzinvestoren in Deutschland – von der Suche nach geeigneten Zielunternehmen über komplexe Investitionsentscheidungen bis hin zur ganzheitlichen Beratung über den Transaktionsprozess hinaus (Post Merger Integration).

Due Diligence

Sorgfältig und zuverlässig führen wir für unsere Kunden Due Diligence-Prüfungen durch. Bei Verkaufsmandaten stellen wir alle entscheidenden Informationen zusammen, managen den Datenraum und steuern den anschließenden Q&A-Prozess.

Wir beherrschen alle Prozesse
während eines Unternehmenskaufs / -verkaufs.

Funktionale Expertise Organisation