Good organization means better cooperation across the board

Organizational charts and job descriptions are often overtaken by the reality of established structures and the individuality of the people in their respective roles. Cooperation with service providers is frequently marked by inefficient processes that cost companies a great deal of time and money.

Workshops and interviews are among the methods employed by consultants here at RITTERWALD to analyze current organizational structures for our clients. We identify where responsibilities overlap, determine where the interfaces are and define a new target organization. Most importantly, we develop measures that not only get new organizational structures and processes put in place fast, but also ensure that they remain established long term.

opener

Tackling the issues collectively

Getting involved in an existing organization as an outsider is always a tricky business. We know how to get our clients’ employees, managers and stakeholders onboard, make them feel enthusiastic about change and minimize unproductive conflicts.

Improving the working atmosphere

Well optimized organizational structures achieve much more than just lower costs. They also tangibly ease the burden on employees, giving staff a real lift – and creating a better atmosphere throughout the whole company.

Reorganizing portfolio management leads to substantial efficiency improvements and cost reductions

Functional Expertise Business Planning

Gut organisiert arbeiten alle besser zusammen

Organigramme und Stellenbeschreibungen werden in der Realität eines Unternehmens oft überlagert von gewachsenen Strukturen und der individuellen Handschrift von Mitarbeitern. In der Zusammenarbeit mit Dienstleistern finden sich häufig ineffiziente Abläufe, die Unternehmen viel Zeit und Geld kosten.

In Workshops und Interviews analysiert RITTERWALD den gegenwärtigen Organisationsaufbau. Wir identifizieren Überkreuzverantwortlichkeiten, legen Schnittstellen fest und definieren einen neuen Soll-Zustand. Vor allem aber entwickeln wir Maßnahmen, um neue Organisationaufbauten und -abläufe nicht nur schnell zu installieren, sondern langfristig erfolgreich zu etablieren.

opener

Gemeinsam anpacken

Sich als Externer in eine bestehende Organisation einzumischen ist immer heikel. Wir verstehen es, Mitarbeiter, Führungskräfte und Stakeholder in unsere Prozesse einzubinden, für Neues zu begeistern und unproduktive Konflikte zu reduzieren.

Gewinn fürs Arbeitsklima

Sorgfältig optimierte Organisationsstrukturen führen nicht nur zu Kostensenkungen, sondern auch zu einer spürbaren Entlastung der Mitarbeiter, zu direkten Erfolgserlebnissen – und zu einer besseren Stimmung im gesamten Unternehmen.

Durch die Reorganisation des Bestandsmanagements lassen sich erhebliche Effizienzsteigerungen und Kostensenkungen erzielen.

Funktionale Expertise Businessplanung