We help you manage your facilities optimally

At RITTERWALD we have a great deal of experience in advising the real estate sector and we are well versed in the ins and outs of the closely related facility management industry. We develop custom-tailored optimization concepts for all services across the spectrum of infrastructure, technical and commercial facility management.

Any successful FM concept calls for smooth communications, economical outsourcing and precise division of responsibilities. Our aim is to sustainably cut costs and meet the needs of our clients’ employees, agents and tenants.

opener

Make or buy

Depending on the size of the company, it can make sense to outsource facility management services to specialist providers, buy in all-inclusive service packages at the right price or develop in-house service models. With our wealth of experience we accompany our clients every step of the way to implementing the decision that’s right for them.

We know the costs

We know what the various facility management services cost at any given time. Our in-depth understanding of the market and up-to-the-minute benchmarks give our clients a strong bargaining hand – for instance in negotiating an all-inclusive contract for minor maintenance services.

We speak the language of M&A

We know how merging or selling a company can enable you to optimize facility management costs. And we have what it takes to pull off the transaction: Our experienced M&A consultants support our clients throughout the whole process with comprehensive buy-side and sell-side advisory.

We analyze the trends

We keep a close eye on how societal trends are changing what people want in terms of residential real estate and how they live in and use their homes. We take this knowledge and combine it with a long range perspective to help our clients put their business on the right foundations.

Services in facility management

Services in facility management

Functional ExpertiseStrategy

Mit uns optimal bewirtschaften

RITTERWALD ist sehr erfahren in der Beratung der Immobilienwirtschaft und bestens vertraut mit der angrenzenden Branche des Facility Managements. Wir erarbeiten maßgeschneiderte Optimierungskonzepte für sämtliche Dienstleistungen im infrastrukturellen, technischen und kaufmännischen Facility Management.

Reibungslose Kommunikation, wirtschaftliche Leistungsvergabe und exakte Aufgabenverteilung sind notwendige Bausteine eines erfolgreichen FM-Konzepts. Unser Ziel ist es, langfristig Kosten zu sparen und den Bedürfnissen der Mitarbeiter, Auftragnehmer und Mieter unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden.

opener

Make or buy

Je nach Größe eines Unternehmens kann es sinnvoll sein, Facility Management-Leistungen bei spezialisierten Dienstleistungsunternehmen einzukaufen, Pauschalmodelle für die komplette Leistungserbringung auszutarieren oder Eigenleistungsmodelle zu entwickeln. Mit viel Erfahrung begleiten wir unsere Kunden bis zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung der individuell richtigen Entscheidung.

Wir kennen die Kosten

Wir wissen, was der Einkauf der unterschiedlichen Facility Management-Leistungen aktuell kostet. Mit umfangreicher Marktkenntnis und aktuellen Benchmarks bringen wir unsere Kunden in eine optimale Verhandlungsposition – z.B. bei der Vergabe von Kleininstandhaltungsleistungen in einem Pauschalmodell.

Wir können M&A

Wir wissen, wie durch den Zusammenschluss oder Verkauf von Unternehmen Kosten im Facility Management optimiert werden können. Und das Know-how zur Umsetzung bringen wir gleich mit: Unsere erfahrenen M&A-Berater unterstützen Kunden in allen Phasen von Kauf- und Verkaufsprozessen.

Wir analysieren Trends

Wir beobachten genau, wie gesellschaftliche Trends Anspruch und Nutzerverhalten der Menschen im Hinblick auf das Thema Wohnen verändern. Unsere Kunden unterstützen wir langfristig dabei, ihr Unternehmen auf dieser Grundlage optimal aufzustellen.

Dienstleistungen im Facility Management

Dienstleistungen im Facility Management

Funktionale ExpertiseStrategie