We optimize your
energy footprint

Effective energy management is ever more crucial for success in the real estate business. Rising energy costs, growing connectivity and legal parameters demand efficient energy concepts.

RITTERWALD can advise you on all possible ways of economically and resource-efficiently heating and powering your properties long term. We find the right partners for real estate companies to cover all of the essential energy-related processes end to end.

Quite apart from classic savings in consumption, our portfolio of energy management optimization services focuses on transactional methods. We advise our clients on what strategic opportunities are open to them to carve out energy services.

opener

We advise on strategy

Outsourcing services by means of a carve-out makes them easier to manage and control and enables real estate companies to implement energy modernization measures in a more targeted way – or allows them to introduce innovative technologies.

We know the costs

We know the latest prices for procured goods and services. Our in-depth understanding of the market and our benchmarks give our clients a strong bargaining hand – for instance in energy procurement negotiations or the purchase of metering services.

We speak the language of M&A

We know how merging or selling a company can enable you to optimize energy costs. And we have what it takes to pull off the transaction: Our experienced M&A consultants support our clients throughout the whole process with comprehensive buy-side and sell-side advisory.

We acquire public subsidies

Governments not only demand energy efficiency by law – they also encourage it through subsidization. We know what is available under regional, national and European funding programs. As our clients, we will support you through the entire process – from applying for a subsidy to furnishing the necessary proof of having spent the funding correctly.

Reasons to work on energy efficiency

Greater energy efficiency
Industry ExpertiseFacility Management

Wir schaffen optimale
Energie-Bilanzen

Effektives Energiemanagement wird für die Immobilienwirtschaft immer mehr zum Erfolgsfaktor. Steigende Energiekosten, zunehmende Vernetzung und gesetzliche Rahmenbedingungen verlangen nach effizienten Energiekonzepten.

RITTERWALD berät Kunden zu sämtlichen Möglichkeiten, die Wärme- und Energieversorgung ihrer Immobilien nachhaltig wirtschaftlich und ressourcenschonend zu gestalten. Wir finden die richtigen Partner für Wohnungsunternehmen, um alle benötigten Prozesse im Energiebereich lückenlos darzustellen.

Neben klassischen Verbrauchseinsparungen setzen wir bei der Optimierung des Energiemanagements auf Transaktionsansätze. Unsere Kunden beraten wir zu ihren strategischen Möglichkeiten, Energieleistungen in eigene rechtliche Einheiten auszugliedern.

opener

Wir beraten strategisch

Ausgegliederte rechtliche Unternehmenseinheiten lassen sich besser steuern und ermöglichen Wohnungsunternehmen im Energiebereich gezieltere Modernisierungsmaßnahmen – oder die Einführung innovativer Technologien.

Wir kennen die Kosten

Wir kennen die aktuellen Preise im Einkauf von Gütern und Dienstleistungen. Mit eingehender Marktkenntnis und Benchmarks bringen wir unsere Kunden in eine optimale Verhandlungsposition – z.B. beim Einkauf von Brennstoffen oder Messdienstleistungen.

Wir können M&A

Wir wissen, wie durch den Zusammenschluss oder Verkauf von Unternehmen Kosten im Energiebereich optimiert werden können. Und das Know-how zur Umsetzung bringen wir gleich mit: Unsere erfahrenen M&A-Berater unterstützen unsere Kunden in allen Phasen von Kauf- und Verkaufsprozessen.

Wir akquirieren Fördermittel

Der Gesetzgeber fordert Energieeffizienz nicht nur gesetzlich ein – er fördert sie auch. Wir kennen die Möglichkeiten regionaler, nationaler und europäischer Förderprogramme. Unsere Kunden begleiten wir von der Antragstellung bis zur Nachweiserbringung über die korrekte Verwendung der Gelder.

Gründe zur Arbeit an der Energieeffizienz

Steigerung der Energieeffizienz
BranchenexpertiseFacility Management