We unlock the value potential of digital

RITTERWALD knows the real estate sector better than any other consultancy in Germany. Part of what that involves is being familiar with all the latest technologies and digital developments in the industry. Our highly specialized team consists of experienced consultants and startup entrepreneurs from the real estate sector.

We know how important it is for our clients to understand the impact of digitization on their business and we support them in their efforts to tap the potential for creating value from it. We know what new digital solutions are available on the market, we pick out the relevant providers for our clients, and we support the successful implementation of digital processes within their business.

opener

Examining processes

We know what the market offers in terms of possibilities to take digitization to the next level. We can conduct an audit of our client’s business to identify just how digital their internal processes and procedures already are. Looking at the results, we then work with our clients to jointly define where they want to be in terms of digitization and we help them get there.

Adding value for end customers

Tenants, home buyers and energy customers alike have an increasing range of demands when it comes to digitization. Among the solutions they expect are smartphone apps allowing convenient access to a range of services. We help our clients identify relevant potential solutions – those that are financially interesting and legally possible – and we assist in tailoring them to the needs of their specific end customers.

Connecting service providers

In facility management, new builds or the rental sector, the range of service providers catering to the needs of the real estate market is huge. From procurement to utility billing to bookkeeping, we digitally connect all of the services you need, thereby creating the potential to add considerable value to your business.

Making success effective

All stakeholders benefit from the consulting services we offer. What we do for our clients is design more efficient processes and exploit additional revenue potential. We also simplify the day-to-day business within the company and help make it an attractive place to work with a positive image in society at large.

Industry ExpertiseReal Estate Sector

Wir heben digitale Wertschöpfungspotenziale

RITTERWALD kennt die Immobilienwirtschaft wie kein zweites Beratungsunternehmen in Deutschland. Dazu gehört auch, dass wir mit den neuesten Technologien und digitalen Entwicklungen für die Branche vertraut sind. Unser hoch spezialisiertes Team besteht aus erfahrenen Beratern und Startup-Gründern im Immobilienbereich.

Wir wissen, wie wichtig es für unsere Kunden ist, die Auswirkung der Digitalisierung auf ihr Geschäft zu verstehen und unterstützen sie dabei, neue Wertschöpfungspotenziale zu erschließen. Wir überblicken die neuen digitalen Lösungen am Markt, erkennen für unsere Kunden relevante Anbieter und begleiten die erfolgreiche Umsetzung digitaler Prozesse im Unternehmen.

opener

Prozesse durchleuchten

Wir kennen die Möglichkeiten, die der Markt bietet, um die Digitalisierung weiter voranzutreiben. Im Rahmen eines Audits stellen wir zunächst fest, inwiefern interne Prozesse und Abläufe bereits digital stattfinden. Auf Basis dieser Bestandsaufnahme definieren wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden einen Zielzustand zur Digitalisierung und begleiten die Umsetzung.

Mehrwert für Endkunden

Mieter, Wohnungskäufer oder Energieabnehmer stellen zunehmend hohe Anforderungen an Digitalisierung und erwarten z.B. Smartphone-Apps, die einen bequemen Zugang zu Serviceleistungen bieten. Wir helfen unseren Kunden, relevante, wirtschaftlich interessante und rechtlich umsetzbare Ansätze zu erkennen und auf die Bedürfnisse ihrer Endkunden abzustimmen.

Dienstleister vernetzen

Ob im Facility Management, im Neubau oder bei der Vermietung: Die Immobilienbranche setzt auf eine Vielzahl von Dienstleistern. Von der Bestellung über die Abrechnung bis hin zur buchhalterischen Erfassung binden wir Dienstleistungen digital ein und heben dadurch erhebliche Wertschöpfungspotenziale.

Erfolge, die wirken

Wir stehen für Beratungsleistungen, von denen alle Stakeholder profitieren. Für unsere Kunden gestalten wir effizientere Prozesse und schöpfen zusätzliche Erlöspotenziale aus. Darüber hinaus erleichtern wir die tägliche Arbeit im Unternehmen und leisten einen Beitrag zu einem attraktiven Arbeitsplatz und einer positiven Außenwirkung.

BranchenexpertiseImmobilienwirtschaft