We plan your success story

At RITTERWALD we develop custom-tailored business models for our clients. We understand the market, we spot the trends and we help you, as our clients, to gear your company up for the developments to come.

Our integrated approach encompasses all levels of business planning and all of the tools of the trade. We create comprehensive, integrated models consisting of profit and loss statements, balance sheets and cash flow statements.

We have access to well founded input and benchmark figures and we verify the results against reliable worked examples and sensitivities we calculate ourselves. We involve specialists from within your organization in the development processes, ensuring that all of their knowledge and experience can be turned to your advantage.

opener

Informed analyses

We use a combination of our own data and experience and our access to specialist databases to produce effective market and company analyses, conducting company valuations using relevant multiples.

Discounted Cash Flow

We boast first-rate specialist expertise and years of experience in producing complex valuation models based on the discounted cash flow method. We use these models to conduct the business planning in detail and verify the specific results.

Bild

Example: Business planning in the process of establishing an energy subsidiary

Functional Expertise Procurement

Wir gestalten Erfolgs-Modelle

RITTERWALD entwickelt maßgeschneiderte Geschäftsmodelle für Unternehmen. Wir kennen den Markt und angrenzende Geschäftsfelder, erkennen Trends und helfen unseren Kunden ihr Unternehmen auf diese Entwicklungen einzustellen.

Unser ganzheitlicher Ansatz umfasst alle Ebenen und Instrumentarien der Businessplanung. Wir erstellen umfassende integrierte Modelle bestehend aus Gewinn- und Verlustrechnung, Bilanz und Cash Flow-Rechnung.

Wir verfügen über fundierte Inputs und Benchmark-Werte und überprüfen die Ergebnisse anhand belastbarer Beispielrechnungen und Sensitivitäten. In die Entwicklungsprozesse binden wir die Fachabteilungen unserer Kunden mit deren Wissen und Erfahrung gewinnbringend ein.

opener

Fundierte Analysen

Für effektive Markt- und Unternehmensanalysen nutzen wir neben unseren eigenen Daten und Erfahrungen unseren Zugang zu spezialisierten Datenbanken und erstellen Unternehmensbewertungen nach dem Vergleichswertverfahren.

Discounted Cash Flow

Wir besitzen erstklassiges fachliches Know-how und langjährige Erfahrung bei der Erstellung komplexer Bewertungsmodelle nach dem Discounted Cash Flow-Verfahren. Wir nutzen diese Modelle für die detaillierte Businessplanung und deren Überprüfung.

Bild

Beispiel: Businessplanung im Prozess der Gründung eines Energie-Tochterunternehmens

Funktionale Expertise Einkauf